Skip to content

Upgrade, cancel or update payment

Manage your Premium subscription.

Upgrade from Pricing or Settings → Plan & billing. Premium is activated as soon as the payment provider confirms your payment.

To cancel, open Settings → Plan & billing → Cancel subscription. Premium stays active until the end of the paid period. Receipts are listed under Payment history.

Still need help? Contact support.