Skip to content

Download or delete your data

Data portability and account deletion.

Settings → Preferences → Your data downloads a JSON file with your profile, designs, uploads list, brand kits and billing history.

Settings → Preferences → Delete account permanently removes your account, designs and files and cancels any subscription.

Still need help? Contact support.